ONZE MENSEN

DIRECTEUR - PARTNER

Jacco Bakker
06 29 58 16 25
j.bakker@nibag.nl

DIRECTEUR - PARTNER

Clemens van den Biggelaar
06 51 54 51 91
c.vd.biggelaar@nibag.nl

DIRECTEUR - PARTNER

Wim Endeman
088 9600 900
w.endeman@nibag.nl

MANAGER GELUID

Mark Schipperen
06 29 58 16 44
m.schipperen@nibag.nl

MANAGER ENERGIE

Nico Jans
06 29 58 16 16
n.jans@nibag.nl

MANAGER DUURZAAMHEID

Sander Lenders
06 30 99 27 17
s.lenders@nibag.nl

PROCESMANAGER

Robert Hogt
06 29 58 16 03
r.hogt@nibag.nl

PROJECTMANAGER

Gijs van de Kolk
06 29 58 16 04
g.vd.kolk@nibag.nl

ADVISEUR / PROJECTLEIDER

Roy Heijsterman
06 29 58 16 59
r.heijsterman@nibag.nl

ADVISEUR / PROJECTLEIDER

Ramon Grootelaar
06 29 58 16 45
r.grootelaar@nibag.nl

CONSULTANT PROFESSIONALS

Semanur Boz
06 10 03 35 90
s.boz@nibag.nl

PROJECTLEIDER

Vincent van Summeren
06 29 58 16 02
v.v.summeren@nibag.nl

ADVISEUR / PROJECTLEIDER

Janneke Steenkamer
06 30 54 50 01
j.steenkamer@nibag.nl

ADVISEUR / PROJECTLEIDER

Alexander Berk
06 29 58 16 14
a.berk@nibag.nl

PROJECTLEIDER

Niek Egbers
06 57 79 28 09
n.egbers@nibag.nl

WORD ONZE COLLEGA!

Zie jij jezelf hier al tussen staan?
Check dan snel onze vacaturepagina!
werken@nibag.nl

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIE

Ilse Hermkens-van Lith
088 9 600 900
i.v.lith@nibag.nl

HR CONSULTANT

Mariska Drenth
06 10 31 63 95
m.drenth@nibag.nl

PERSONEEL & ORGANISATIE

Christiane de Bok
06 29 58 16 57
c.d.bok@nibag.nl

KWALITEITSCOÖRDINATOR

Robin Sue Guillot
088 9 600 900
r.s.guillot@nibag.nl

ADVISEUR / INSPECTEUR

Remco Meekes
06 30 54 49 81
r.meekes@nibag.nl

ADVISEUR / INSPECTEUR

René Kokke
06 29 58 16 13
r.kokke@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Wout Smedema
088 9 600 900
w.smedema@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Danny Biesheuvel
088 9 600 900
d.biesheuvel@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Wouter Valk
06 29 58 15 94
w.valk@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Jeroen van Es
088 9 600 900
j.v.es@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Roy School
088 9 600 900
r.school@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Niels Gortemaker
088 9 600 900
n.gortemaker@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Wietse de Jonge
088 9 600 900
w.d.jonge@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Yvon Koop
088 9 600 900
y.koop@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Alexander Heerkes
088 9 600 900
a.heerkes@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Lana Issa
088 9 600 900
l.issa@nibag.nl

PROJECTEN & PLANNING

Kelly Bekkers
088 9 600 900
k.bekkers@nibag.nl

SECRETARIAAT

Romy van Iperen
088 9 600 900
r.v.iperen@nibag.nl

PROJECTEN & PLANNING

Suzanne Paauw
088 9 600 900
s.paauw@nibag.nl

WORD ONZE COLLEGA!

Zie jij jezelf hier al tussen staan?
Check dan snel onze vacaturepagina!
werken@nibag.nl

ADVISEUR

Erik Gerritsen Mulkes
06 57 79 63 75
e.gerritsenmulkes@nibag.nl

ADVISEUR

Demi Calmer
088 9 600 900
d.calmer@nibag.nl

ADVISEUR

Stef Schepers
088 9 600 900
s.schepers@nibag.nl

ADVISEUR

Coen van den Boogaard
088 9 600 900
c.v.d.boogaard@nibag.nl

ADVISEUR

Gerard Renders
088 9 600 900
g.renders@nibag.nl

ADVISEUR

Stijn van den Hurk
088 9 600 900
s.vd.hurk@nibag.nl

ADVISEUR

Gijsbert Schouten
088 9 600 900
g.schouten@nibag.nl

ADVISEUR

Korsula van Beers
088 9 600 900
k.v.beers@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Martin Jutte
088 9 600 900
m.jutte@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Davy Ketels
088 9 600 900
d.ketels@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Kris van der Burg
06 29 58 16 50
k.vd.burg@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Rob Mensink
088 9 600 900
r.mensink@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Stan Swinkels
088 9 600 900
s.swinkels@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Raymond Duis
088 9 600 900
r.duis@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Rens van der Heijden
088 9 600 900
r.v.d.heijden@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Harold Vrielink
088 9 600 900
h.vrielink@nibag.nl

TEKENAAR

Rolf Tegeler
088 9 600 900
r.tegeler@nibag.nl

FINANCIËN & ADMINISTRATIE

Petra Lübbers
088 9 600 900
p.lubbers@nibag.nl

FINANCIËN & ADMINISTRATIE

Ria Thomas-Aaltink
088 9 600 900
r.thomas@nibag.nl

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIE

Rosa Endeman
088 9 600 900
r.endeman@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR

Shapour Yosuf
088 9 600 900
s.yosuf@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR

Max Willems
088 9 600 900
m.willems@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR

Alend Sadiq
088 9 600 900
a.sadiq@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR

Paul Schlappi
088 9 600 900
p.schlappi@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR

Frank Mul
088 9 600 900
info@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR

Dandy van Uden
088 9 600 900
d.v.uden@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR

Bram van Gameren
088 9 600 900
b.v.gameren@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR

Peter van der Heijden
088 9 600 900
b.v.gameren@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR

Cas van Heumen
088 9 600 900
c.v.heumen@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR

Hans Brouwers
088 9 600 900
h.brouwers@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR

Ryan Ehlen
088 9 600 900
r.ehlen@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Jarno Kersten
088 9 600 900
j.kersten@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR

Mathijs Jansen
088 9 600 900
m.jansen@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR

Mark Nijhof
088 9 600 900
m.nijhof@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR

Jim Schoutsen
088 9 600 900
j.schoutsen@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR

Nikola Blazevic
088 9 600 900
n.blazevic@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR/ADVISEUR

Bert Jan Haarkamp
088 9 600 900
b.haarkamp@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Florindo Fusco
088 9 600 900
f.fusco@nibag.nl

OPZICHTER

Roy van Dijk
088 9 600 900
r.v.dijk@nibag.nl

PROJECTMEDEWERKER

Elke de Wal
088 9600 900
e.d.wal@nibag.nl

PROJECTMEDEWERKER

Lotte Drissen
088 9 600 900
l.drissen@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR

Sjoerd Westendorp
088 9 600 900
s.westendorp@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Marco Jansen
088 9 600 900
ma.jansen@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Philip de Bruijn
088 9 600 900
p.d.bruijn@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Abel Thesing
088 9600 900
a.thesing@nibag.nl

RECRUITER

Thijs Holtkamp
088 9600 900
t.holtkamp@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Omran Sadighy
088 9600 900
o.sadighy@nibag.nl

WERKSTUDENT

Amber Heijnen
088 9600 900
a.heijnen@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Maarten Lannoye
088 9600 900
m.lannoye@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR

Tamara Keupink
088 9600 900
t.keupink@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR

Joost Claassen
088 9600 900
j.claassen@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Lars Voormolen
088 9600 900
l.voormolen@nibag.nl

INSPECTEUR / ADVISEUR

Jeroen Smit
088 9600 900
j.smit@nibag.nl

WERKSTUDENT

Thomas Akkermans
088 9600 900
t.akkermans@nibag.nl

WERKSTUDENT

Mats van Montfort
088 9 600 900
m.v.montfort@nibag.nl

STUDENT

Laura Veldhof
088 9600 900
l.veldhof@nibag.nl